Tomorrowland 2012 | aftermovie released

by • September 17, 2012 • Events, Music, NewsComments (0)595

Published on Sep 10, 2012 by TomorrowlandChannel

The 8th edition of Tomorrowland was one that would never be forgotten. An amazing festival, a magic location, wonderful decor, more than 400 artists and byfar the best public in the world! You can relive all of this now with the Tomorrowland after movie 2012.

After racking up close to 50 million views, the Tomorrowland after-movie of 2011 became an event in itself. The audience that helped to make history for what is without a doubt the world’s biggest festival is now invited to indulge once again as ID&T release the 2012 after movie!

For the hundreds of thousands that attended, the millions that tuned in online, and for those that missed out altogether; the Tomorrowland 2012 after movie is the only way by which to part relive the magic that transpired over the weekend of 27th, 28th and 29th of July.

Featuring a cast of 180,000 festival-goers from over 75 countries around the world, an all-star team of DJ’s including Avicii, David Guetta, Afrojack, Swedish House Mafia, Martin Solveig, Skrillex, Sander Van Doorn, Yves V and many more, a soundtrack compiled by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike showcasing brand new material from the Belgian brothers, this 20 minute video is Tomorrowland like you’ve never seen it before.

Tickets for this year sold out in under a second, with over 2 million people in the online queue at the time of sale. In addition to regular tickets, Tomorrowland partnered with Brussels Airlines to provide exclusive travel packages from over 15 cities around the world.

In keeping with tradition, Tomorrowland has announced the all-important dates for 2013, running from July 26th, 27th, 28th of next year.

To keep the tradition going, Tomorrowland 2013 announced it will take place on 26th-28th July 2013 at De Schorre National Park, Boom, Belgium. More information will be released over the coming months regarding dates.

Yesterday is History, Today is a Gift, Tomorrow is Mystery…

Tracklist Tomorrowland Aftermovie

01. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Sander Van Doorn – Project T (The Tomorrowland Intro)

02. Pendulum – The Island (Buy:

03. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Wolfpack – Ocarina (Out Soon on Smash The House)

04. Yves V & Felguk – Wow (Out Soon on Smash The House)

05. Otto Knows – Million Voices

06. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

07.Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike – Mammoth ( Out Soon )

08. M83 – Midnight City

09. Laidback Luke, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – ID (Out Soon)

10. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone & Lil Jon – Madness (Out Soon on Dim Mak)

11. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

12. Nari & Milani – Atom

13. Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (Out Soon on EMI)

14. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi – Momentum

15. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft Erik Hecht – Walking Alone

16. Chuckie ft Junxter Jack – Make Some Noise (Out Soon)

17. Yves V ft Dani L Mebius – Chained (Out Soon On Spinnin Records)

18. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tomorrowland Anthem 2012 (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Yves V Mainstage Remix ) (Out Soon on Le7els)

19. Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Phat Bram (Out Soon on Dim Mak)

20. Outro: M-3ox – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) (Buy:…)

Movie made by Epic Cinema & The Tomorrowland Creative Team
Intro and music by Orange Studios & The Tomorrowland Creative Team




Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply