Spectrum of Sound#008 – Moiez

by • October 18, 2012 • Music, NewsComments (0)245

Spectrum of Sound#008 – Moiez (50 Minutes Of Upbeat Prog-House)

WhiteRaverRafting Spectrum of Sound Guest Mix by Moiez

Moiez – Spectrum Of Sound #008 Tracklist
1. Fall Into the Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding) – Zedd & Lucky Date
2. Pretender (Deniz Koyu Remix) – Miike Snow
3. Sink Or Swim feat. Bebe Rexha (Original Mix) – Pierce Fulton, Bebe Rexha
4. Reload (Original Mix) – Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash
5. Don’t You Worry Child (Original Mix) – Swedish House Mafia Ft. John Martin
6. Calling for Release (Moiez Bootleg) – Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Vs Third Party Feat. Ryan Tedder
7. City Of Dreams (Original Mix) – Dirty South & Alesso
8. Must Be The Love (Original Mix) – Arty, Nadia Ali & BT
9. Space Bomb (Original Mix) – Moiez & Electric Joy Ride
10. You & I (Original Mix) – Project 46 & DubVision Ft. Donna Lewis

***Please do not copy or re-distribute this mix without proper permission from WhiteRaverRafting.com or Moiez

Support “Moiez”
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MoiezMusic
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MoiezMusic

Follow Us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whiteraverrafting
Twitter: https://twitter.com/raverrafting

Spectrum of Sound#008 – Moiez (50 Minutes Of Upbeat Prog-House) by WhiteRaverRafting.com

Pin It

Related Posts

Leave a Reply